top of page

Couples Therapy

Find the love that you have for each other

AdobeStock_278291604.jpeg

Couples Therapy in München-Pasing

Are you and your partner facing challenges? Do you wish for a vibrant and happy partnership?

Even though you and your partner still love each other, problems can arise in your relationship that may bring doubts about your love or even make you question whether it is right for you to stay together as a couple. Perhaps you have hurt each other deeply or had numerous conflicts, making it difficult to have constructive conversations about the stuff that truly matters.

For many people, deciding to seek couples therapy is a big step to take. However, it is important to know that couples therapy can help many couples, regardless of whether they have major or minor issues. Sometimes, it's better to call in a professional.

How I work as a couples therapist

In my opinion, couples therapy is not about arguing better, negotiating better, analyzing early childhood experiences, or proving something to your partner. Rather, it is about recognizing and strengthening the emotional connection between you and your partner.

As a couples therapist, I primarily use Emotionally Focused Couples Therapy (EFCT). EFCT is a therapeutic approach that focuses on improving the emotional bond between the partners. It is based on the idea that relationship problems or conflicts often stem from unresolved emotional needs.

The goal of couples therapy is to break down emotional barriers between you and your partner. I stribe to assists the partners in expressing and understanding their emotional needs and making it possible for them to connect on a deeper level.

My approach to couples therapy consists of three phases: In the first phase, we work on identifying and understanding the emotional patterns and conflicts within the relationship.

In the second phase, I help you and your partner create new emotional experiences based on trust, openness, and mutual support.

The third phase focuses on solidifying the progress made so far.

Couples therapy can be a wonderful opportunity for you and your partner to strengthen and improve your relationship. It provides space and time for partners to discuss the challenges and problems in a safe and supportive environment. Through therapy, new paths can be discovered, paths that leave all the difficult issues behind and create more room for the love that you and your partner have for each other.

Would you like to know more or perhaps for us to meet?

You can read more about me here and how to make a booking at this site

bottom of page

top of page

Paartherapie

Es geht um die emotionale Verbundenheit

AdobeStock_278291604.jpeg

Paartherapie in München-Pasing

Stehen Sie als Paar vor Herausforderungen? Wünschen Sie sich eine lebendige und glückliche Partnerschaft?

Obwohl Sie und Ihr Partner oder Ihre Partnerin sich noch immer lieben, können dennoch Probleme in Ihrer Beziehung auftreten, die Zweifel an Ihrer Liebe zueinander aufkommen lassen oder sogar dazu führen können, dass Sie sich fragen, ob es für Sie richtig ist, als Paar zusammenzubleiben? Vielleicht haben Sie sich gegenseitig so sehr verletzt oder so viele Streitigkeiten gehabt, dass es schwer ist, konstruktiv über wichtige Themen zu sprechen?

Für viele Menschen ist es eine große Hürde, sich für Paartherapie zu entscheiden. Es ist jedoch wichtig zu wissen, dass Paartherapie vielen Paaren helfen kann - unabhängig davon, ob Sie größere oder kleinere Probleme haben.

Wie ich als Paartherapeut arbeite

Meiner Meinung nach geht es in der Paartherapie nicht darum, besser zu streiten, besser zu verhandeln, die frühe Kindheit zu analysieren oder dem Partner oder Partnerin etwas zu beweisen. Vielmehr geht es darum, die emotionale Verbindung zu erkennen und zu stärken.

Als Paartherapeut arbeite ich besonders mit Emotionsfokussierte Paartherapie (EFPT). EFPT ist eine Form der Therapie, die sich auf die Verbesserung der emotionalen Bindung zwischen Partnern konzentriert. Es basiert auf der Idee, dass Beziehungsprobleme oder Konflikte oft auf ungelösten emotionalen Bedürfnissen zurückzuführen können.

​Das Ziel der Paartherapie ist emotionale Barrieren zwischen den Partnern abzubauen und die Beziehung zu verbessern. Der Therapeut hilft in einer unterstützende Umgebung den Partnern dabei, ihre emotionalen Bedürfnisse auszudrücken und zu verstehen und sich auf eine tiefere Ebene zu verbinden.

Bei mir besteht die Paartherapie aus drei Phasen: In der ersten Phase arbeiten wir daran, die emotionalen Muster und Konflikte in der Beziehung zu identifizieren und zu verstehen.

​In der zweiten Phase helfe ich Ihnen und Ihrem Partner dabei, neue emotionale Erfahrungen zu schaffen, die auf Vertrauen, Offenheit und gegenseitiger Unterstützung basieren.

In der dritten Phase geht es darum, die Fortschritte zu festigen.

Paartherapie kann eine wunderbare Gelegenheit für Paare sein, ihre Beziehung zu stärken und zu verbessern. Sie bietet Raum und Zeit für Partner, um ihre Herausforderungen und Probleme in einer sicheren und unterstützenden Umgebung zu besprechen. In der Therapie können neue Wege gefunden werden, um schwierige Probleme hinter sich zu lassen und mehr Raum für die Liebe zwischen euch zu stärken.​

Sie haben Interesse?

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin. Ich biete Paartherapie in München-Pasing an. Sie erreichen mich per E-Mail, Telefon oder dem Kontaktformular. Sie könnten auch einfach einen Termin in meinem Online-Kalender buchen.

bottom of page